HCR 16 – Congratulating Kenneth and Susan Jastrow on their receipt of the Santa Rita Award by The University of Texas System Board of Regents

Enactment Date25 October 2021
Session2021 Special Session 3
Date of Signature25 October 2021
    • This document is available in original version only for vLex customers

      View this document and try vLex for 7 days
    • TRY VLEX

VLEX uses login cookies to provide you with a better browsing experience. If you click on 'Accept' or continue browsing this site we consider that you accept our cookie policy. ACCEPT